homeLondon restaurant searchLondon restaurant bookingsSpecial Offers and TicketsLondon restaurant chartsLondon and restaurants newsLondon Restaurant and Food Pollsjoincontactcuisine searchLondon areasadvanced search

Customer reviews for Amici Bar And Italian Kitchen, Wandsworth Common (Rail)

Amici Bar And Italian Kitchen

35 Bellevue Road, London

4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews
Review Amici Bar And Italian Kitchen Rate and review Amici Bar And Italian Kitchen


Ratings out of 5 are for
Food RatingFood Service RatingService Ambience RatingAmbience
Read the latest 10 London restaurant reviews as submitted by London restaurant customers

1 out of 5
Pharmf73
Tuesday, September 22, 2009


Food RatingHated the food! Service RatingHated the service! Ambience RatingHated the ambience!

Very nice site!
4 out of 5
Gerard
Tuesday, November 18, 2008


Food RatingLoved the food! Service RatingLiked the service Ambience RatingLiked the ambience

Food and wine was excellent aswel as having wonderful staff running around with a smile on their face. Most enjoyable evening. My boss enjoyed it very much too. Thanks.
5 out of 5
David Warfield
Monday, November 12, 2007


Food RatingLoved the food! Service RatingLoved the service! Ambience RatingLoved the ambience!

My favourite restaurant in London. Classy interior and the food is great, the Salmon Pasta with Vodka is the best thing I've tasted. The service is always first class and the cocktails come with lots of care and attention.
4 out of 5
Sofia Driscoll
Monday, November 12, 2007


Food RatingLiked the food Service RatingLiked the service Ambience RatingLiked the ambience

A real favourite amongst my whole family. Great, unique tasting dishes and a very stylish but friendly atmosphere. The chocolate fondant dessert is a must!
4 out of 5
M Young
Friday, May 25, 2007


Food RatingLiked the food Service RatingLiked the service Ambience RatingLiked the ambience

Loved the chocolate dessert, the calamari starter and great service
too
5 out of 5
samantha
Friday, May 25, 2007


Food RatingLoved the food! Service RatingLoved the service! Ambience RatingLoved the ambience!

We had a fabulous time. We came for lunch and stayed the whole afternoon drinking cocktails. Robert was a superb host and even created a cocktail for us! Ladies and gentleman I give you the bittersweet symphony! We will be back!
5 out of 5
alix longman
Friday, May 25, 2007


Food RatingLoved the food! Service RatingLoved the service! Ambience RatingLoved the ambience!

"Too many reasons that I like!! None that I dont!! Love Amici staff and food!"
4 out of 5
Nik Thierry
Monday, May 07, 2007


Food RatingLiked the food Service RatingLiked the service Ambience RatingLiked the ambience

Excellent service, amazing squid. One of the best tiramisus I have ever had
4 out of 5
Joanna Kendall
Tuesday, May 01, 2007


Food RatingLiked the food Service RatingLiked the service Ambience RatingLoved the ambience!

Loved the carrot gnocchi and the tiramisu. Think the decor is beautiful and the service was splendid! Cant wait to come back.
4 out of 5
Sara Brewer
Monday, April 30, 2007


Food RatingLiked the food Service RatingLiked the service Ambience RatingLoved the ambience!

The food was very good. The best cheese board I have had. Octopus terrine was sublime. Recommended by neighbours
5 out of 5
Gill Cameran
Thursday, March 22, 2007


Food RatingLoved the food! Service RatingLoved the service! Ambience RatingLiked the ambience

Visited this restaurant several times with different friends. The pasta is always cooked perfectly and rib-eye (albeit not strictly Italian) is served with rocket and parmesan - delicious! My husband used to love the veal ragu but it was removed from the menu due to seasonal changes but this means he gets to try something different. The menu has something for everyone and the staff are always courteous and helpful. Early bird menu is great value so give it a try.
4 out of 5
Elena
Thursday, March 22, 2007


Food RatingLiked the food Service RatingLiked the service Ambience RatingLiked the ambience

Lovely red wine and port; warm chocolate tart is simply fantastic - you cant find it anywhere else!
4 out of 5
Saira
Monday, March 12, 2007


Food RatingLiked the food Service RatingLiked the service Ambience RatingLiked the ambience

Had a fantastic evening at Amici - the wine was lovely, the food was delicious (especially the chocolate tart), the service was great and the atmosphere was fabulous! Will definitely be going back again soon!
5 out of 5
Mrs Tonie Ronane
Friday, March 09, 2007


Food RatingLoved the food! Service RatingLoved the service! Ambience RatingLoved the ambience!

I visited the Amici Resaturant in Wandsworth for lunch on Tuesday 6th March with my son and the mother of his American partnerwho was visiting London for the week and we all really enjoyed the experience.
Though not extensive, the lunch menu was just right for us - not too heavy and beautifully prepared. The service was excellent and the atmosphere - ambience very good with lyrical music playing softly in the background and not dominating one's conversation. The table was simply dressed with tasteful, heavy glasware for the water.
We were n't hassled to hurry either in making our choices from the menu or in vacating the table when our meal was over.

We shall certainly go back to Amici to lunch/dine on other occasions