homeLondon restaurant searchLondon restaurant bookingsSpecial Offers and TicketsLondon restaurant chartsLondon and restaurants newsLondon Restaurant and Food Pollsjoincontactcuisine searchLondon areasadvanced search

Customer reviews for Sukho, Parsons Green

Sukho
Sukho


855 Fulham Road, Fulham, London

5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews
Review Sukho Rate and review Sukho


Ratings out of 5 are for
Food RatingFood Service RatingService Ambience RatingAmbience
Read the latest 10 London restaurant reviews as submitted by London restaurant customers

4 out of 5
JaxM
Friday, November 02, 2007


Food RatingLoved the food! Service RatingLiked the service Ambience RatingLiked the ambience

This is the best Thai food I have ever had and we are now regulars here. The meat in the dishes is top quality, the presentation of the food and service are brilliant. Our favourite restaurant.
4 out of 5
Anon
Friday, October 19, 2007


Food RatingLoved the food! Service RatingLiked the service Ambience RatingLiked the ambience

This place looks utterly beautiful, with very modern decor. The staff here are so polite and friendly, greeting you with the traditional Thai bow.
I wholeheartedly recommend the Thai Green Curry which has always been my favourite meal and this place surpassed any I had before.
A must-visit restaurant!
5 out of 5
Sofia
Wednesday, September 12, 2007


Food RatingLoved the food! Service RatingLoved the service! Ambience RatingLoved the ambience!

The best Thai food in London!
5 out of 5
Mark Oppenheimer
Tuesday, January 23, 2007


Food RatingLoved the food! Service RatingLoved the service! Ambience RatingLoved the ambience!

incredible, it smell,...incredible, possibly the best meal i have ever tasted. yeah baby
5 out of 5
Janice Lazaroo
Wednesday, November 15, 2006


Food RatingLoved the food! Service RatingLoved the service! Ambience RatingLoved the ambience!

This is something you have to sample and dabble for yourself.The food is absolutely fabulous, and I am someone who is very fussy when eating out. This place shouts out quality. I recommend the Duck in Green Curry and steamed rice for the main, the soft shell crab with mango salad for the starter ( I normally munch about 10 of these before I get to my main!!!) and the Mango Rice Pudding for dessert.It's so lovely, you will just keep munching like there is no tomorrow.I've been here about 10 times since I've moved to Fulham like 2 months ago.So all I can say is..Go and try it out.It's worth every penny.It really is.
5 out of 5
Mark Ambrose
Thursday, June 08, 2006


Food RatingLoved the food! Service RatingLoved the service! Ambience RatingLoved the ambience!

The food here is excellent. Everything is really fresh and well presented. Service is so good. The only downside is that it sometimes isn't as busy as it should be - but I guess that's just a matter of time!
4 out of 5
k rogers
Wednesday, March 22, 2006


Food RatingLoved the food! Service RatingLoved the service! Ambience RatingThe ambience was okay

Excellent food and excellent service! all dishes are fantastic! We go there at least once a week! Would recommend it to anyone !
4 out of 5
Michaela
Tuesday, December 20, 2005


Food RatingLoved the food! Service RatingLiked the service Ambience RatingLiked the ambience

What a fantastic restaurant. I've been to many of the local Thai restaurants including The Blue Elephant, Mango Tree and Busabong, none of which compare to the food here. The smell when you walk through the door whets your appetite - a mix of lemongrass, ginger and spices. 4 of us went and I sampled all the food ordered (well it's rude not to isn't it?!). The Tom Yum soup was delicious as were the dumplings - and so beautifully presented. The Seabass in banana leaf with red curry sauce was scrumptious for main. For once the Pad Thai wasn't a heavy goey mass but just it;'s meant to be. The only slight niggle, and it was very slight, was that it took a little while to get our drinks. But the staff are so friendly and courteous that it didn't really matter. Also the tables can feel a little close together especially if someone is smoking at the table next door. On the other hand it does make the restuarant feel cosy and relaxed. Overall a fantastic night. I can't wait to go back and sample some of the other dishes and take my friends. The best
5 out of 5
paul witten
Monday, December 12, 2005


Food RatingLoved the food! Service RatingLoved the service! Ambience RatingLoved the ambience!

fabulous cuisine, wonderful hospitality and ambience. Nothing is ever too much for them.
5 out of 5
Keith & Maria
Monday, November 14, 2005


Food RatingLoved the food! Service RatingLoved the service! Ambience RatingLoved the ambience!

The food is quite simply divine, with a capital D. Make no mistake, do not miss this one.
This exquisite Thai Restuarant in the Fulham Road exudes service of impeccable quality.
Not the cheapest, but worth every single penny, if for the service alone.
All in all, a trully wonderful place to wine and dine!
5 out of 5
Melissa
Thursday, October 13, 2005


Food RatingLoved the food! Service RatingLoved the service! Ambience RatingLoved the ambience!

This it THE best kept secret in Fulham. Try the duck rolls to start and the sea bass in lemon grass. Delicious! The staff are courteous, service is good, but the best thing about this place is the food. But you'd better book, as it's popular! Even on a Monday night!