homeLondon restaurant searchLondon restaurant bookingsSpecial Offers and TicketsLondon restaurant chartsLondon and restaurants newsLondon Restaurant and Food Pollsjoincontactcuisine searchLondon areasadvanced search

Customer reviews for Balti Naz, South Ealing

Balti Naz

185 South Ealing Road, London

5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews
Review Balti Naz Rate and review Balti Naz


Ratings out of 5 are for
Food RatingFood Service RatingService Ambience RatingAmbience
Read the latest 10 London restaurant reviews as submitted by London restaurant customers

3 out of 5
Shelly Conn
Sunday, October 21, 2012


Food RatingDidn't like the food Service RatingThe service was okay Ambience RatingThe ambience was okay

I went to the restaurant last night for my birthday after reading the reviews. The beer that we wanted was not available. The kebabs that we ordered was served to us at cutlets as the cook got it wrong. The owner did apologise 2 times. The waiter kept coming up to us to ask if we were ok. We asked them to make the food medium hot but it was bland. The Biryani was good but there was no kick to it. please check your bills as one of the guest was charged wrongly. When we asked for the bill after we paid they took it from us as they needed it for VAT. I would think again before going. I would have preferred to get a take way and enjoy my birthday with a lovely glass of champagne.
5 out of 5
John Grosse
Sunday, May 10, 2009


Food RatingLoved the food! Service RatingLoved the service! Ambience RatingLoved the ambience!

Asis of Balti Naz had kindly donated a Meal for Two for the Mayor of Ealing's Charity Ball and I had done my bit by buying an envelope in a tombola. What luck ! I had picked this prize.

My wife and I had never been to this restaurant before but we went along last night and had a fabulous meal. We always pick and mix so we had a wide range of dishes (and a few over the top as well) and without exception every one was sensational. I have not seen chicken tikka puri or fish karahi before so I had to try those and I recommend them to all.

Despite a busy night the service was first class and the staff all so friendly !

We will certainly go there again even though it is a bit out of our area.
5 out of 5
Ray Lonnen
Saturday, February 14, 2009


Food RatingLoved the food! Service RatingLoved the service! Ambience RatingLiked the ambience

There's a great deal of competition among Indian Restaurants in Ealing. Having lived in the area for over 20 years, we've tried almost all of them..........Balti Naz is our favourite so we visit often. The food, the service, the prices, the complimentary liqueur........all first rate......
4 out of 5
tracy
Sunday, June 01, 2008


Food RatingLoved the food! Service RatingLiked the service Ambience RatingLiked the ambience

i went to balti naz and it was a great place to come and eat at. there was friendly staff.the food was excellent. ive been to many restuarants and i have got to say this was the best reastaurant ive been to in south ealing. you must come and try some the great food they have.
4 out of 5
Chris Wickenden
Monday, February 18, 2008


Food RatingLiked the food Service RatingLiked the service Ambience RatingThe ambience was okay

We organised a celebration here for35 people. The team couldnt have been more helpful. We had real Bangladeshi food served by smart staff. It was a fantastic evening made even more special by the food staff and atmosphere.
5 out of 5
bluntz
Thursday, June 28, 2007


Food RatingLoved the food! Service RatingLoved the service! Ambience RatingLoved the ambience!

this is the nicest indian restuarant ive been to in london. friendly staff and the nicest food i ever had.
5 out of 5
Becky
Friday, October 21, 2005


Food RatingLoved the food! Service RatingLoved the service! Ambience RatingLoved the ambience!

I also love this place - the food is excellent, the service is great and the staff are always very friendly. I travel quite a way to eat here, as I think it's the best Indian in Ealing.
5 out of 5
Anders
Monday, October 17, 2005


Food RatingLiked the food Service RatingLoved the service! Ambience RatingLoved the ambience!

Love this place, best curry in Ealing!
5 out of 5
David Clare
Sunday, September 18, 2005


Food RatingLoved the food! Service RatingLoved the service! Ambience RatingLoved the ambience!

I and 8 friends went to Balti Naz last night, none of us had been before. We were impressed with the lovely atmosphere, friendly and efficient waiters, reasonable prices, and the food was excellent. For the first time in my life I have actually sent a thank you card to the manager! Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
tye
Friday, February 18, 2005


Food RatingLoved the food! Service RatingLoved the service! Ambience RatingLoved the ambience!


good all round place.foods good staff good the place is nice
5 out of 5
Chris Clipston
Saturday, January 22, 2005


Food RatingLoved the food! Service RatingLoved the service! Ambience RatingLoved the ambience!

I've been going to the balti naz for nearly 3 years. I have to say that although i try other Indian restaurants, none have been as good. The staff are top rate, very freindly and helpful and the food speaks for itself.


Go and eat there, you'll like it!

5 out of 5
The johnson family
Monday, June 14, 2004


Food RatingLoved the food! Service RatingLoved the service! Ambience RatingLoved the ambience!

this indian restuarant is the best indian restuarant there is, the waiters are so nice, the atmoshere in the restaurant is wonderful this restuarant has got wonderful food and is the a rate it the restuarant
5 out of 5
The Fishers
Friday, January 30, 2004


Food RatingLoved the food! Service RatingLoved the service! Ambience RatingLoved the ambience!

My husband and I eat at this restaurant regularly and also have many meals delivered to home. The food is wonderful, we have never had a bad dish. The service is impeccable and the waiters are most friendly. The atmosphere in the restaurant is very cosy and we are always made to feel most welcome. The meat used in all the dishes is of very high quality and the portions served are always more than ample. The Tandori Mixed Grill is delicious as are many of the other speciality dishes!
Without doubt our favourite local place to eat. Would highly reccomend.