homeLondon restaurant searchLondon restaurant bookingsSpecial Offers and TicketsLondon restaurant chartsLondon and restaurants newsLondon Restaurant and Food Pollsjoincontactcuisine searchLondon areasadvanced search

Customer reviews for Bentley's Seafood Restaurant, Piccadilly Circus

Bentley's Seafood Restaurant

11-15 Swallow Street, London

4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews
Review Bentley's Seafood Restaurant Rate and review Bentley's Seafood Restaurant


Ratings out of 5 are for
Food RatingFood Service RatingService Ambience RatingAmbience
Read the latest 10 London restaurant reviews as submitted by London restaurant customers

4 out of 5
miss L Watson
Thursday, March 11, 2010


Food RatingLoved the food! Service RatingLiked the service Ambience RatingThe ambience was okay

the food was great, i mean great,i ofto tel my friends bout it. i hope u guy keep up the great sevrice.
5 out of 5
Blofelt Mearzoff
Tuesday, October 13, 2009


Food RatingLoved the food! Service RatingLoved the service! Ambience RatingLoved the ambience!

I was astounded, No Flabbergastric propulsion exploded from my southern canyon cheeks with excitement of the upcoming liason of flesh V flesh. Not one to succumb to cucumber sandwiches or anally prodded carrot sticks ooohh ahh that hurt. But On the other hand is a foot.
2 out of 5
Basmus Sparsom
Tuesday, October 13, 2009


Food RatingHated the food! Service RatingThe service was okay Ambience RatingDidn't like the ambience

I couldn't believe the austentayshushness when I walked in the doors. Pure magic, however, it was slightly unthwared to say the most, bioolah on the menu and to make no mistake, it was in the realm of the king whale majestic himself, flappers won't hit the fan and smooth running of the centurian till machine was a clickerty smack of the old. Roids were a throbbing during the first bite, easily washed down mit piss cabernet sauvignon which was a slight indentation of the one I ate the night before.
Overall, nice and gritsome, with an old type track wheeled tank of modern russia.
2 out of 5
Pablo Peenyle
Tuesday, October 13, 2009


Food RatingHated the food! Service RatingHated the service! Ambience RatingLoved the ambience!

With respect to the service its elevation above all else towered beyond the above and below. Hastily was the food brought and delivered amongst the gnome population. I wandered if the food was in fact Carnivorous in nature as the mother intended I wasnt. Ambience was a factor to be reckoned with a stoked Halibut. I scored it an overall awwawatchadoodindeearrrr.
1 out of 5
Cedrick Staufenberg
Tuesday, October 13, 2009


Food RatingHated the food! Service RatingHated the service! Ambience RatingDidn't like the ambience

I ordered fish and it came back wet. I chewed it for ages. Ambience a la cart, pulled. Alltogether an interesting visit, and I would recommend it to thar. Service a bit pressemisumptuous.

Doodin swansong unt ja.
4 out of 5
francois dubois
Sunday, September 09, 2007


Food RatingLoved the food! Service RatingLiked the service Ambience RatingThe ambience was okay

i djust want to say thank you very much for the exeptionnel evening we had i and my wife on monday 13/08/07 in the oyster bar,the service was lovly ,freindly staff and warm athmosphere

my food was absolutly brillant ,we had oysters and grilled langoustines to start witch were really fresh and tasty.for the main corss we treyd the sea food vol-au-vent as we are french .the plates were a beauty !very well presented,the test was really yamy and iam still impressed.

to finich i djust have to say i found the best place to eat fish in london. thanks to evry one .thanks chef.
5 out of 5
Johnny Connor
Monday, January 22, 2007


Food RatingLoved the food! Service RatingLoved the service! Ambience RatingLoved the ambience!

What can we say !! turned up with a booking of 2 at 19:30 friday evening 19th jan 07 rang palls from around the place as far a field as Cork and Dublin most got flights to LHR some allready in London our booking was for 19:30 We arrived but with 4 other guests King mannaged to say we will have a delay but should not be a problemb come back around 20 to 20:30 I did all be it with 13 more guests and no way was i exspecting to get in What!! a breath of fresh air a restaurant in the center of London with Guys with personality out front From the two Girls at the Desk to Big King What a reception spot on
We were deliverd to our, no! not table our own Room with Tast and the flavours to follow were Par excelent the Scallops were to die for the only fresher one`s i have had are the ones straight out of Kenmare bay i picked myself and straight in to the pan while in Kerry then on to the main`s and with 14 of us around the table we sampled all fish and meats and its a long long time since i have seen so many cleaned plates around a table and contented tap`s to the belly`s
Oh and bread and butter pud like mum used to make
all rounded of very late with Kings verry warm Hand shake and a good night that meant something
We will be back most definatly
2 out of 5
Marcello
Monday, November 18, 2002


Food RatingThe food was okay Service RatingHated the service! Ambience RatingThe ambience was okay

I've had dinner (very expensive indeed) and the waiter brought me a wrong bill and afterwards the right bill, the day after I've checked my American Express account on the web and noticed a big mistake, having them charged two dinners instead of one, the right one and the wrong one! Please note that I obviously signed only the right receipt. I asked them in writing for a refund but up to now nothing happened nor they apologised at all!

5 out of 5
Monday, August 26, 2002


Food RatingLoved the food! Service RatingLoved the service! Ambience RatingLoved the ambience!

Quite simply the best fish restaurant in town ! Fantastic atmosphere good for business and romance alike. Great selection of wine and food.
5 out of 5
lily
Wednesday, August 08, 2001


Food RatingLoved the food! Service RatingLiked the service Ambience RatingLoved the ambience!

For fish & chips in an authentic atmosphere, you can't ask for better!!

Fantasic experience... ask to try the mushy peas!!